Foundation Board Members

The Lowther Hall Foundation Board is a sub-committee of the School Council, and is made up of volunteer school community members. Its mission is to seek to create a culture of philanthropy at Lowther Hall through active and ongoing engagement with its broader community and through maximising the School's fundraising potential for the long term benefit of the School.   

  • Lorne Cole (Foundation Chair): School Council Member, Past Parent 
  • Peter Cannan: School Council Member (Past School Council Chair), Past Parent 
  • Lyn Carroll: Past Parent, Past Staff 
  • Tamara Cole: Old Grammarian (2014) 
  • Marc Kurczycki: Current Parent 
  • Jo Lim: Current Parent
  • Glenda Shaw: Past Parent 
  • Ajay Singh: Current Parent 
  • Roni Dattani: Current Parent
  • Anne Saunders: Lowther Hall Bequest Officer, Old Grammarian (1958)